Network Security

AERAsec
Network Security
Services


AERAsec - Network Security - Services  
Dot
The area of security doesn't offer any "standard solutions" fitting all requirements. The individual protection-demands and the requirements concerning the topic security are too different. These requirements dependend on several topics, e.g. services needed, performance and/or high-availability.
Dot
Especially in this area an analysis has to be done to gain the desired security-level before implementing any further step. With this analysis it's determined, which next steps are reasonable and suitable.
Dot
When a catalogue of measures is committed, the implementation of solutions can be started. The implementation should be done by scpecialized teams, because the security is as important as the functionality which is important for all internal processes. In productive areas, a soft migration without any unnecessary outages should be achived.
Dot
After the implementation of all security mechanisms, periodical checkups should be done to check the actually guaranteed security-level. If necessary, improvements should be done to secure vulnerable systems. Only by checking the security-level periodically, the defined security-level can be held permanently. Besides the technical checkup, also the organizational part should be verified.
Dot
We support our customers in developing their security-concept, implementing the steps at their technical and organizational level and checking the security-level by security audits.
Dot
After having implemented security measures, our customers are not left alone: Our Support helps to suffer the daily troubleshooting and problems.

Network Security

AERAsec
Network Security
Dienstleistungen


 
Dot
Gerade im Bereich Sicherheit gibt es keine allumfassenden "Standardlösungen", die allen Ansprüchen genügen. Zu unterschiedlich sind der individuelle Schutzbedarf sowie die jeweiligen Anforderungen in Bezug auf z.B. Dienste, Performance und Verfügbarkeit.
Dot
Speziell in diesem Bereich muss vor der Implementation von Maßnahmen, die das gewünschte Sicherheitsniveau sicherstellen sollen, eine Analyse erfolgen. Hierdurch wird festgestellt, welche Maßnahmen überhaupt sinnvoll und vor allem auch angemessen sind.
Dot
Steht ein Maßnahmekatalog fest, wird dieser in Form von Lösungen implementiert. Hierbei ist ein fachkundiges Vorgehen sowohl für das Erreichen der Sicherheit als auch der Bereitstellung der notwendigen Funktionalität wichtig. Speziell in Produktivumgebungen ist natürlich auch eine sanfte Migration ohne unnötige Ausfälle von hoher Bedeutung.
Dot
Sind Sicherheitsmechanismen implementiert, sollte durch regelmäßige Überprüfungen die tatsächlich gewährleistete Sicherheit kontrolliert und gegebenenfalls weiter verbessert werden. Nur so kann das vorher im Sicherheitskonzept definierte Sicherheitsniveau auch auf Dauer gehalten werden. Neben der rein technischen Betrachtung ist auch die organisatorische Überprüfung wichtig.
Dot
Wir unterstützen Sie bei der Entwicklung Ihres Sicherheitskonzeptes, der Umsetzung der Maßnahmen auf der technischen und organisatorischen Ebene und der Überprüfung der Sicherheit, auch durch Security Audits.
Dot
Beim täglichen Betrieb der unterschiedlichen Lösungen lassen wir unsere Kunden nicht alleine: Unser Support hilft Ihnen bei aufkommenden Problemen schnell, engangiert und zuverlässig.