Consulting

AERAsec
Consulting


AERAsec - Consulting  
The Internet offers very many opportunities in the area of business, e.g. for marketing purposes, a quick and easy communication, for research or to generate new leads. When regarding E-Procurement or Customer Relationship new and effective possibilities are given.
There is a permanent danger of attacks from the outside and from the inside. They involve not only personal data, but all confidential data of your business. The economic disprofit resulting from such attacks and the loss of trust as well as image can be substantial for your business. Therefore Network security is the most important prerequisite for the commercial use of Internet, Intranet and Extranet.
Our consultants work together with all industries, regarding the possibilities to secure networks and to create a low-risk and high-efficient access to the Internet. Exactly in this area there are no standard-solutions available, therefore we can reach an optimum result together with you only. Each solution we offer is created very individually upon your individual demands and needs.
After having the solutions installed, you're not alone: Our support team helps you to solve arising problems. Our team is also specialized and well experienced on troubleshooting in the area of networks and servers.

Consulting

AERAsec
Consulting


 
Das Internet bietet Unternehmen vielfältigste Nutzungsmöglichkeiten, etwa im Bereich Marketing, zur schnellen und problemlosen Kommunikation, für Recherchen oder für die Eröffnung neuer Geschäftsfelder. Auch im Bereich E-Procurement und Customer Relationship bieten sich hier fast ungeahnte Möglichkeiten.
Die dabei immer vorhandene Gefahr externer und interner Übergriffe betrifft nicht nur personenbezogene, sondern alle vertraulichen Daten Ihres Unternehmens. Der durch Angriffe entstehende potenzielle wirtschaftliche Schaden sowie der Vertrauens- und Imageverlust kann für Ihr Unternehmen erheblich sein. Netzwerksicherheit ist daher eine unabdingbare Voraussetzung für die kommerzielle Nutzung von Internet, Intranet und Extranet.
Wir beraten Unternehmen aller Branchen über die Möglichkeiten, Netzwerke und Server abzusichern und einen risikofreien, effizienten Zugang zum Netz aufzubauen. Gerade in diesem Bereich gibt es keine Musterlösungen, so daß wir nur gemeinsam mit Ihnen das für Sie optimale Ergebnis erreichen können. Insofern ist jede Lösung, die von uns angeboten wird, sehr individuell auf Ihre Anforderungen ausgerichtet.
Nach der Inbetriebnahme technischer Sicherheitsmaßnahmen sind Sie nicht alleine: Unser Support-Team steht Ihnen gerne zur Seite und hilft Ihnen, auftretende Probleme zu lösen. Unser Team ist auch spezialisiert und erfahren im Troubleshooting, sei es im Netzwerk- oder Serverbereich.